Term dates 2018-19

TERM DATES

Autumn Term:

Monday 3/9/18 to Friday 26/10/18

Half- term w/c 29/10/18

Monday 5/11/18 to Friday 21/12/18

Spring Term:

Monday 7/1/19 to Friday 22/2/19

Half-term w/c 25/2/19

Monday 4/3/19 to Friday 12/4/19

Summer Term:

Monday 29/4/19 to Friday 24/5/19

May Day – Monday 6/5/19

Half-term w/c 27/5/19

Monday 3/6/19 to Monday 22/7/19

 

Training days

September 3rd 2018

October 5th 2018

April 5th 2019

July 22nd 2019

Half Day Training Days (School Closes 1.15pm)

October 11th 2018

December 19th 2018

January 8th 2019

March 25th 2019

July 1st 2019

Progress Reviews (School Closes 1.15pm)

November 22nd 2018     Year 7

November 27th   2018    Year 10

December 7th   2018    Year 8

February 13th     2019    Year 11

March 4th           2019    Year 9

Year 6  Open Evening ( School Closes 1.15pm)

October 4th 2018 – 6.00pm to 8.00pm

End of Term Early Closures (School Closes 12.15pm)

December 21st 2018               July 19th 2019 

Year 12 Information Evening

June 26th 2019

Year 11 Options Evening

November 6th 2018 – 6.30pm to 8.30pm

Year 8 Options Evening

January 21st 2019 – 6.30pm to 8.30pm

Year 7 Information Evening

September 12th 2018

Year 6 Information Evening

July 10th 2019 – 5.30pm to 7.30pm

 

Parents’ Evenings  4.30pm -7.00pm

November 15th 2018    Year 11

December 3rd    2018    Year 13

December 11th 2018    Year 12

January 30th     2019    Year 8 (h half)

February 5th    2019    Year 8 (e Half)

March 20th       2019    Year 10

April 4th          2019    Year 7 (h half)

April 8th                 2019    Year 7 (e half)

May 9th            2019    Year 9

 

Internal Exams

June 3rd – 14th 2019                   Year 9

April 29th to May 8th 2019         Year 10

November 19th – 30th  2018       Year 11

March 4th – 8th 2019                  Year 11

January 7th – 11th  2019              Year 13