Governing body structure – membership

The governing body consists of :

One headteacher

One elected staff governor

Five elected parent governors

One LA nominated governor

Ten co-opted governors

Total number of governors 18.

Committee structure

Finance & Premises (Chair – David Ashton)

Personnel (Chair – Dave  Robertson)

Student Development & Community Partnerships (Chair – Thomas Flemming)

Learning & Achievement (Chair – Sharon Holm)


Andrew Pennington
Dave Robertson
Connie Cullen
David Ashton
Ian Dolben
Thomas Flemming
Donal Griffin
Mark Havercroft
Sharon Holm
John Hunt
Helen McGarry
Lorna Savage
Ian Warman
Jess Penn
Salli Radford
Anna Reader
Emma Morris
Amy Lansdown-Nasson